FAT BOY'S BAR AND GRILL

FAT BOY'S BAR AND GRILL Fat boy's

order food online

Recentreview


3 stars out of 16 reviews
11 Sep 2019 at 22:47 Despite the restaurant being very close to our place the food arrived completely cold. I had also ordered some extra sauce for the fires which never came with the order. The quality of the food nonetheless was ok.
18 Jun 2019 at 22:43 We ordered 2 burger menu and only 1 was delivered. Had to stay hungry.Food was not even warm enough. Called Takeaway and they offered to reimburse. But, that didn't help with our hunger
20 Apr 2019 at 16:48 livraison dans les délais repas excelents
11 Mar 2019 at 20:44 Op de web site stond dat er frietjes en sla bij de hamburgers zouden zijn, maar die ontbraken. Zeer duur voor weinig eten.
26 Jan 2019 at 14:32 Burgers are not accompaigned with fries or salad. Not good not to say so beforehand. Above all when a burger is 17 Eur.
13 Jan 2019 at 18:03 The ribs were great, burger okay, fries and jalapeños poppers terrible!
12 Oct 2018 at 21:55 Food was cold and a bit dry. And no mayo with wedges
28 Aug 2018 at 22:57 Pour le prix affiché, la qualité n est vraiment pas au RDV. Première et dernière fois!
23 Jul 2018 at 11:05 Portion bien trop petite pour le prix que ça coûte. Presque 20 euros le burger mais il est à peine plus grand qu'un burger du Mcdo
4 Jan 2018 at 22:14 make sure that the riders do the delivery at the floor please.
25 Nov 2017 at 23:11 We waited one hour and a half... and we called to ask why we had to wait so long. After another 25 minutes we got our food and it was stone cold. Everything was cold as ice. Would definitely not order here again